Shoot for the Moon is on the horizon and we can not thank our Sponsors enough! Special thanks to our presenting sponsors: Stuart Maserati, Stuart Alfa, Stuart Audi and Infiniti Stuart.


Our amazing scholarship recipients, Christopher Kaufteil, Whitney DeCharme, Kaylyn Lucien, Alana Warner, Jessie Ewing, John Davis, David Lambie, Jr, Curtis Ober and Kayla Reed.

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags